Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
3'1" (93cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I supposed to write something clever here?

In his own words

I'm not sure that I can really convey who I am on a website, so I'll keep things brief. I don't take myself too seriously but I find myself living in a town where most people seem to (hence, the screen name). I'd like to meet an unpretentious girl who's easy to get along with and who can be happy doing casual things rather than needing to hit up the nightclubs in order to have fun. I'd like to think I'm pretty versatile, equally comfortable at a wine bar and at a sports bar, so it would be cool if you are too. Music is a pretty big part of my life (I'm trying to figure out how to make it a bigger part while holding down a job that can be pretty taxing), so bonus points are available to you if you prefer live music to DJs. Anyway, there's plenty more to get to know about me, just as I'm sure there's plenty more to get to know about you beyond whatever you've written on your page. If you think we'd get along, you know what to do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Key West, bars in South Miami, Brickell, and the Gables

Favorite things

The things I do for fun.

For fun

Playing guitar, cooking, playing sports, salsa dancing

Last read

"Last read:"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'1" (93cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Yeah, I'm a lawyer, go ahead and make your jokes...I can take it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Soy un gringo.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I've attended almost every college/university in Miami-Dade County at this point.