Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Huntingdon, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You can't be lost if you don't care where you are." It sounds jaded, but its true if you think about it :)

In her own words

I'm a laid back, easy going kind of girl. I like to get dressed up occasionally like everyone else, but most days I enjoy my jeans and hoodie. I have to have a professional wardrobe for work, so when i get to relax, I go all the way. I am definitely not a high-maintenance girl. I have 5 tattoos and already have my next couple picked out, so I need a guy who's okay with that. I'm looking for someone carefree and honest, with a great sense of humor. I love reading and writing, so being a book lover would be a definite plus. I enjoy most kinds of music. I think that everyone's life has a soundtrack, even if they're not aware of it :) I like staying home as much as going out, and some nights nothing sounds better to me than renting a movie and having a glass of wine. Snuggling up on the couch is always a plus as well. I own my own home, and currently live alone. I have a good job and a car to get me from place to place. I honestly don't know what else to write in this little box, but hopefully I've grabbed your attention enough. If you're interested in finding out more, send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a sheltie. His name is Coban, Coby for short. I also have a psychotic cat, who is sometimes cute and affectionate. Her name is Squish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I have ever visited, was Salem, MA. Around here, though, I guess I would say that I haunt the local bar scene, although its not my favorite thing to do, it's just the only thing to do lol


Juniata College, Huntingdon, PA

Favorite things

Music: 80's and 90's rock, Nirvana, Paramore, Leah Andreone, Mary Prankster, Nickelback, and I have fallen into the abyss that is Lady Gaga. Movies: The Crow, Rocky Horror, Fear and Loathing, anything Tim Burton, Memento, and lots more

For fun

Reading, antiquing, shopping for old books, movies, playing with my dog :)

Last read

I recently finished reading the 'Martian Series' by Edgar Rice Burroughs My favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Laurell Hamilton, Kim Harrison, Jeffery Deaver, Jodi Picoult, Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, and many more classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I recently changed jobs from teaching at a business college to being a paralegal for children's services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still believe. However, I refer to myself as a 'buffet catholic'--I take what I want and leave the rest. lol. I just don't think that organized religion has gotten it right yet.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral