Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't stand for something, You'll fall for anything

In her own words

About me: I have lived in Denver going on 4 years now from Nashville. I've moved around a lot though. I'm originally from Houston, grew up in Chicago, and I have also lived in LA, Dallas, and I already said Nashvegas. I always wanted to end up in Denver though, so here I am. I love the weather here and all the activity and scenery. I am a country girl at heart. I love to travel and have to say that Ireland and Scotland make the top of the list so far. I was a bartender for the past 15 years and finally got enough strength to get out of the industry and move forward toward a career. I now work at a vet clinic. Its entry level but its a start and I love it and being able to work with animals everyday. I am active and love being outside rock climbing, skiing, hiking, playing volleyball, swimming, dog park, anything really. During the week I play in a volleyball and kickball league. My active life is my way of working out. You won't really find me at a gym unless it's to use the pool. I enjoy trying new food and beer, going to sports bars with friends to watch football; Alabama and Bears are my teams. I also enjoy just chilling on my sofa with a good movie, show or book hanging with my animals. I have 2 cats and a dog that I adore!! My friends and family are a huge part of my life. I have a twin bro and an older sis. Yes, I'm a gemini twin (I think that means my multiple personality went to him ; ) What I'm looking for in a man: I love to laugh so someone that doesn't take life so seriously and loves to smile. There is nothing better than a great smile to brighten up your day. I'm looking for someone that has a positive outlook on life and must like animals (even cats). Someone that is kind, honest, generous, loyal, motivated and good to their family and friends. Someone to have fun with and experience life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Spot, Downtown Tavern, Pub on Pearl, the mountains, Wash Park

For fun

For fun I like going to the park whether I'm going to run, throw the frisbee, or playing with my dog. Camping, climbing, swimming, volleyball. Sports bar for football games, and brunch with friends always seems to start my day off right.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference