Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cleveland, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Every path has a few puddles. You can either get your feet wet or walk around them. Either way, keep moving! Good things are to come!

In his own words

Laid back and easy going, I prefer to go with the flow of things in life as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama (yours, either); no games; just the real deal. When we first meet, if you sense a nice, genuine, down to earth kind of guy, then please do not waver from that initial conclusion. Driven and ambitious, I am dedicated to my career and work hard. I need someone to help me focus on the other part of my life, someone who can inspire my sense of adventure. When opportunity knocks to try something new and out of the ordinary, I don’t want to complain about the noise! I am very family oriented and my two kids mean the world to me. However, I have more than enough love and room in my heart for that one special lady. I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek. That is the kind of love I can offer to the right woman. While physical beauty and attraction is desirable in a woman, I seek the depth and substance within. I am drawn to a woman of confidence and purpose, yet who is unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Compassionate towards others, she is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. I believe in the team approach to a relationship, each of us supporting one another in the challenging times and championing each other in the best of them. That is what it is all about. So, if you appreciate the finer things in life but are more than willing to settle for me, then what are you waiting for? There has to be exciting possibility written all over this. No rush. Friends first. We will let the road lead us where it will.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a soft spot in my heart for pets and enjoy having cats around. I don’t have one now but there is another woman in my life by the name of Abbie, my miniature pinscher. Yes, she will make sure you fall in love with her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is not a huge component in my life and my travel diary is quite slim. I have visited Louisiana, Mississippi and Indiana. However, packing a bag and getting away for a while is not high on my list of priorities right now.

Favorite things

I tend to favor American food, Mexican and some Chinese dishes. While I remain open to trying new foods, I tend to stick with what I know best. I love a good steak house and any Mexican restaurant. As for music, I still enjoy Guns and Roses.

For fun

Well, I am far from a high roller and world traveler, but I do know what I like: concerts, working on my classic truck and relaxing at the lake or beach. And I love to watch “Dexter,” “Burn Notice,” and “Sons of Anarchy.”

Last read

I must confess that I am not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been with my employer for eight years and wear many hats, working in home security, theater and automation. I have been blessed with the necessary talents and skills to be the best at what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral