Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 56-67 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a true Romantic, looking for my other...

In his own words

I am a true Romantic, looking for my other half.....Successful business owner for many years, I'm still running my business, but have changed my business model which has allowed to to spend more time enjoying life. Most everyone thinks I am younger than my age. I'm very enthusiastic and like to participate in all that life has to offer! ....politically I lean to the left. I enjoy the Arts and paint with oil, (small brush), Cultural Events, and always ready to travel, near or far. Business and pleasure has allowed me to travel extensively, but there are many places to revisit or discover. My twin grandchildren live nearby, so I have the opportunity to spend time with them and watch them evolve. This is a wonderful time in our lives and I would love to share it with someone special. Fairy tales do come true when your young at heart. I am looking for someone to share the joys and whatever life holds A women who plays bridge or mah jongg would be a bonus but not a necessity. Must have a sense of humor, a tender heart and family values. A women who loves cats and has great legs gets extra points.. I always try to remember "the best things in life....are not things

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Both of my cats are rescues, Sammy is a Black RagDoll and Winston is Maine Coon, they both rescued me !!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Palm Springs, New York, Hong Kong, Paris, Rome, London , Marseille (for bouillabaisse).


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

good conversation, a Yoga class, an art show, a game of bridge, or mah Jongg, or backgammon, flea markets, orchids, museums , painting ,music, theater, entertaining and cooking with and for friends at home, cafe duMonde coffee,

For fun

Weekend jaunts, movies, a good book and a glass of red wine. oil painting , museums, flea markets, a baseball game, Mah Jongg, a Bridge game, cooking with/for friends, my family. I would like to try "fly fishing".

Last read

have a couple of books going all the time, usually fiction... john grisham, david baldacci, lee child, stuart woods, john sanford, nelson deMille, silva, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Successful clothing business owner for many years, still at it, but changed my way of doing business which allows me to have more time to enjoy life...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
grandparents from Russia, I was born in Philadelphia, but have lived in Los Angeles for over 30yrs
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish heritage, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Originally from Philadelphia, but went to high school and UCLA in Los Angeles...