Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that loving compassionate guy.

In her own words

Well about me I have to admit I'm a little shy at first ,most people say this. But once you get to know me I'm completely opposite. I love staying active and getting out and doing something , like Reds games, a hike in one of the nature preserves around here, Mt Adams and Eden Park are favorite places of mine, and I love to run. I love to go out early and take in the city skyline, run through the city as everyone is starting their day, and then through the parks. Sometimes I even see a deer or two.I train for marathons,so I run a lot! It's become a re found passion of mine since I've been by myself again.I also love the down time, to relax and cuddle up on the couch (one day to be with the one I love). I love to laugh under the covers,talk about dreams ,and listen to the dreams of my lover.This is what is missing in my life right now. I am truly blessed to have two adult daughters that mean so much to me. All my pictures are within the last 6 months except for the one in blue , this was taken two years ago.Sorry I don't have any elegant ones right now , I just don't take pictures of myself much! The Man I would hope to find would be a Professional , someone that takes pride in what he does. Someone that is warm, funny , and easy going. I want some one that also takes care of himself and appreciates that I like to do the same. Some one that can't wait to get home from a long day and spend time with me .Also some one that is very affectionate and loves to express that with touch.I would love to fall into someones arms and feel loved and wanted. And to do the same for them.There definitely has to be Chemistry.I hope and Pray that I find that special someone .

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one golden retriever. He is definitely my loyal companion. He's a bit of a tasmanian devil though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Mt Adams, Eden Park overlooks, the Reds games, many neat little shops around town, a variety of different restaurants.


Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I love running, I used to love landscaping and gardening , I like interior design I love the feel of the city ,but have also lived in the suburbs .

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, sporting events, museums,parks,just lunch with a friend. I love to try new things and travel to places I've never been.I prefer a cabin in the woods over a day at the beach

Last read

The newspaper, magazines,professional magazines. I enjoy a good book, but haven't read one for awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I should have a bachelors degree. I went to school 4years. I'll explain later.