Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
proud to say I do not possess any shirtless bathroom pictures!!

In his own words

***************I am Currently not subscribed*************** I am: intelligent, honest, creative, sarcastic, full of one liners (both good and bad ones) and (mostly) quick striving to better myself all the time a thinker and a doer with forethought a gadget geek - I assembled my last few computers, learning programming and networking an early riser, usually 5:00am (sunrises can be better then sunsets) very mechanically inclined I have: morals, integrity, dexterity and can give compliments randomly (to you or strangers). a son, 16, who lives with me that is attending college and a step daughter 28 that lives in Moorpark with her fiance' a great small family and a great but small group of friends a thirst for education - 27 years of night school, misc classes and courses including 4 years and counting of ballroom dancing(not that that makes me any good at it!!!) a smile on my face most of the time (see pictures ( I'm sure you already did!)) a positive attitude two dogs that weigh 25 pounds together (I grew up with big dogs and miss them dearly!!) I will: put my thoughts to action and figure out how to overcome an obstacle when one exist. dance in the supermarket if a good song comes on (again, not very well) on occasion, put my foot in my mouth, apologize...and move on wave to you if you drive down my street (I have a couple of neighbors I am still trying to get to wave back) text you mid-day to say "Hi" I enjoy: motorcycles - Street and dirt - European bikes (think BMW or Ducati not Harley) Flying - currently a piper140 -had to put on hold for a bit but aiming to get liscensed soon!! weekend camping trips (In my camper van) - my tenting days are numbered (not over!) History and things with history (there is more history in the desert then you would ever imagine!) building things (which is also my profession) Animals of all shapes and sizes, a nice dinner out Hockey games...GO KINGS! small venues (the Wiltern, the Greek, the Bowl.....) jeans and T-shirts but like to go out nice every so often a good, quality beer. I have tried different wines- just can’t build a taste for the stuff I am not: impressed with fame a couch potato one for clubs (never was in to that scene) In to big elbow to elbow crowds in to Men....just makin' sure your still reading!! In any organized religion. If it suits you, go for it!! I would like in a partner: (these are preferences, not necessarily deal breakers...) Female, in their 30's to 40's that your preferred attire is jeans,T-shirts, tank tops,tennies, flip flops but still enjoys a nice dressed up outing. active and a problem solver with a slice of sarcastic humor that is petite, slender, athletic or about average lots of smiles and laughs easy Kids are great but would prefer if they were double digits or older., My baby days are behind me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with Dobermans, had a black lab and now have two pound pups that total 25 pounds between them!! Have had cats, fish, saved a turtle from the middle of the road (found its home)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Mojave, Kern river, friends for dinner and i guess the market as I seem to be there 2 to 3 times a week

Favorite things

like, friends. but also the smell of pine trees on a crisp cool morning. the slightest smell of skunk, good conversation, the sun rise

For fun

think, create and build, Hockey (GO KINGS), travel, travel on motorcycles (no Harleys, thanks), camp in my campervan with dirt bikes in tow. poppy reserve in spring, fly. concerts,

Last read

the sentence i just wrote for favorite things above. networking and communications technology. I read magazines, internet articles, current events and research material. Love a good book on CD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self employed General Contractor and happy to be super busy in these economic times!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i'm a true American mix I guess a Heinz 57( 57 varieties)...Irish, Scottish, German, French, Lebanese, American Indian, etc
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in learning and self improvement. I just don't believe a degree makes someone intelligent. I have met plenty of people that have degrees, even doctors that were still "dim bulbs" or had no common sense.