Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Droop, WV, USA | Seeking women 28-49 within 50 miles of Hillsboro, WV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What happens next?

In his own words

Yes I am in my 40's and have never been married. I don't know why it just didn't happen. I like to take advantage of all of the activities in our area. I like to kayak (flat water that is not white water), the Greenbrier River or a local lake are good for me but I don't fish. I love music and enjoy a wide variety of music, this past summer I attended some great shows. I am close to my family and hope to always be. I don't have any siblings but I am close to my cousins and my aunts and uncles. I don't travel much anymore but always enjoyed going to new places whether it was someplace close by I had never been or miles away to visit friends that had moved on. I am not sure what I am looking for except someone to do some of these things with. Life is more enjoyable with company. I want to find someone and see what happens from there. Worst case scenario I may make some friends and you can always use more friends. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with Live Music. The Greenbrier River or River Trail. Not many places I would call a Hot Spot around

Favorite things

Good Music, Good Movies and Good TV Shows. I also love Cars and Auto Racing (Sports Cars more than NASCAR). I don't sit glued to the TV watching them. Kayaking on the River or a Lake on a sunny day or getting caught in the rain can be fun too.

For fun

I like movies, especially a good comedy. I love music and try to see as many local performances as I can. I like kayaking and I have bicycled a lot in the past. I have been in 4 local plays the past few years. I am active in Church.

Last read

Probably a car magazines or something online. When I do read books it is usually nonfiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference