Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Booth, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 20 miles of Sugar Land, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Animal lover and Skyrim advocate looking for my match

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can handle a lady who is hard-working, goal-oriented, likes to have fun and go places, interested in activities like photography, travel, having fun and gardening. I love playing Skyrim when I'm not spending time with my daughter. I am a curvy lady so if you are looking for slim, I am not it. I am a strong woman with lots of passion who enjoys cooking, fine dining (at home or out), and drinking sweet wines. I can be stubborn, organized, focused, and serious, but yet fun. Dishes left in the sink for a day will not ruin my life, but two or three days would annoy me a bit. I can be blunt and harsh sometimes, but am nurturing and like to take care of my family. I strive in a stable atmosphere and love normalcy but also enjoy spontaneous moments. I can take jokes if you can. The person I meet needs to love animals. I am an animal lover. I have two dogs and one cat. I listed in my profile that I am separated because I need to file a common law divorce. I would like everything to be in the open so that there are no secrets. Life is too short. I am single, over it and ready to move on. I currently have 5 tattoos and will probably get more. But I am a business professional, so I do have to keep them under wraps. Anything else you want to know? Message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have 2 dogs and 1 cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fine dining (taco bell doesn't qualify , but I do love some Fresco tacos too), Farmers markets, Gardening spots, Bird Sanctuaries, Love spending time with family at home or friends out somewhere. Not really into clubbing.

Favorite things

Music: Listen to all different types of music. Love alternative, rock, blues, pretty much any type of music, not a big fan of country though. I have five tattoos and would love to get more. LOVE animals and fun.

For fun

Photography, gardening, spending time with family and pets, coffee, coffee, coffee. Not a big drinker or partier anymore, but do love to sip some occasional wine. I love cooking and have been told I am pretty decent at it.

Last read

Probably some sort of article online or gardening articles, magazines, do not really have the time to focus on a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Human resource professional
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral