Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast to West Coast

In his own words

I am the last of the old-fashioned "stand up guys". I am a tenured High School English Teacher who knows how to make an impact with teenage kids (without the violence). I have a wicked sense of humor and the only games I play are on the sports field at the school where I teach. I am also grateful for the wonderful family and friends who have guided me in my life. I make it a point to stand by those who i care about. In addition, I willingly put whatever time and effort is required to acheive success in something that is dear to me (be it work, friendships, and other relationships). I have consistently proven that i can be counted on when needed. I am looking for a relationship with an honest person who maintains a good sense of humor and is blessed with a warm heart, and is not afraid to show it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Universal City/Studios, Solvang, and especially Hawaii **** Would not mind trying out Comic-con (for the nerd in me)


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Irish Music and rock of the 70's/80's, entertaining films (horror, action, comedy, etc) and television shows, jogging, fine food (not the $100 a plate dinner that only offers something the size of a peanut), comic books (for the nerd in me)

For fun

I enjoy watching reruns of favorite shows (Two and Half Men, The Shield, 24, etc). I'm also a big movie buff. In addition I also enjoy volunteer work, running/working out, and spending time with my family.

Last read

1. American Assassin by Vince Flynn 2. Lone Survivor by Marcus Lutrell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach High School English. I specialize in intervention programs for academically at risk students. Before that i was an outreach counselor for UCLA, specializing in training various under represented students to become university competitive.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am originally from Puerto RIco and grew up on the East Coast. If neccessary (or for my own ammusement) i fake a couple of accents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a devoted follower, but still believe in God and have a core set of principles.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCLA with a bachelor's degree in English (and specialty in World Literature).