Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

strikerjay11

36 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FATE - fate determines who walks into your...

In his own words

FATE - fate determines who walks into your life but you decide who you let walk out, who you let to stay, and who you refuse to let get away... LOVE - love is a strong funny thing, you don't know whether it will light up your life or burn down your house... but either way you have to put yourself out there and hope for the best... TEMPTATION- The only thing more rewarding than resisting temptation, is finding temptation that is too good to resist :) The perfect guy - the perfect guy would be the guy that could be anywhere in the world, and he chooses to be with her... because he feels that life is so much better with her right by his side... aside from the sweet and romantic "good guy" side, I also have a wild side as well and I can tear it up with the best of them!! :) hehe I love dancing, so if you can dance, BROWNIE POINTS! I like going out with me friends and chilling just as much as staying home n cuddling. I have a very good group of friends that I hang out with and we always have a great time! I also have a bit of helter skelter in me! care to chat? if you can't write me here, same name as here at g m a i l more about me, very caring, loving, honest, romantic and sweet... call it like it is, no games, I dont sugar coat, so if you ask something, be ready for the answer! I'm also the kind of guy that will randomly surprise you with sweet love notes/poems when you dont expect it... I work hard, play hard, love riding my motorcycle (need some company) n want someone loyal and genuine to spend my time with 50 years from now, when you look back on your life, dont you wanna be able to say that you had the guts to get in the car?! Take a chance... anyway, talk to ya soon! get in touch! would love to talk to you! Jay

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any place where the ambience is comfortable and the company is good :)

College

Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

cuddling :) movies, wine, the usual! just ask!!

For fun

anything active... play many sports, plus darts, pool, walks, talks, my puppy, go to sporting events, and other random events...

Last read

Freedom Don't Come Free



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Independant Business Owner, also do handiman work as well as work in the medical field
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am: Italian, Irish, German, English, Dutch and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Psychology, half my doctorate's in Physical Therapy, certified in Nuclear Engineering, and about to have my Real Estate License and applying to Nursing School for RN... I also know ASL for those hearing impaired/Deaf individuals :)