Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Elwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a stable/fun guy that is looking for a strong woman who can stand on her own two feet. I am not afraid of your past, we all have them.

In his own words

I am a counselor that loves his job and am not looking to move anywhere. I am a fan of having roots and stability so I can offer any woman I meet and LIKE a fun family and a stable supportive boyfriend. I am ready to settle down and find someone who is ready to do the same. I am stubborn and hold to my values which come from the Christian scriptures particularly "love thy neighbor." Which means that I hang out with non-christians and do not prescribe to hate anyone different than me. I come on strong but that is because I know what I want and am willing to go for it. including going online ;) I am very nerdy and while I want a woman that has her own passions (that can be as different from mine as night and day) she will at least have to not hate my hobbies of hanging with the guys and playing nerdy board/video games. I look forward to meeting all of you!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I am video game player. I play almost any of the top video games out there. I like to read before bed mostly fantasy books, and play dungeon and dragons with a group of friends. Just slap the title NERD right here! ha ha!

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends playing games and going for walks. When I hang out with girls I like to try new things based on their interests. Going to strange new places can be fun with a group of friends as well.

Last read

the Night Angel Trilogy, Legends of the Dragonrealm



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Unlicensed Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Psychology from Ball State. Graduated in 2008.