Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-58 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and enjoy good conversation...

In his own words

I love to laugh and enjoy good conversation about ideas or just clever repartee. The sexiest part of a woman's body is right between her ears. Sharing and caring are big on my list. Honestly, if you don't like to hold hands, sit together or touch then I am not your man. I would like to meet someone with a sharp mind and big heart who smiles a lot and likes to give and do for others as much as I do. Let's put two givers together and enjoy! I am physically active and work out regularly. Have always been the big, tough guy on the outside with a big marsh-mellow heart inside.... It would be great to meet someone who is open, smart, happy, physically active, and caring. Going up to my cabin and getting away occasionally is one of my favorite ways to unwind. I run my own business, so time to relax and be together is a must for me. I am athletic, have a fairly muscular build and am in good shape and think it is important to balance body and mind. I am much more interested in people than things, I have enough things. Relationships, especially your partner are the secret to happiness. More and more I enjoy the simple things in life like a knowing look or a caress from your mate are vital. If you love to laugh and enjoy life with a kind, easy going, fun loving soul let's talk, there are so many great sunsets to share here in Seal Beach and everywhere!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

It is more important who I am with than where I am. My second home in Lake Gregory is special to me where we can relax, take walks, dine in or out, kayak, or enjoy each other by the fireplaces. Snorkeling in Napili Bay on Maui is wonderful also.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I am a hopeless romantic. I love rain, sunsets, knowing looks, holding hands, sitting together on the heals the soul. Dinning at home or out. Relaxing in the Jacuzzi together. Movies, music, books, plays, games, Christmas, fall.

For fun

Share a sunset on the beach. Dine out or BBQ at home. Go out with friends. Hang out at home watching a movie together on the couch or relaxing in the Jacuzzi. I am very open with the right woman by my side.

Last read

Books by Drs Cloud and Townsend like Beyond Boundaries and 9 Things You Simply Must Do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my business from scratch and have run it for 35 years. I am financially secure and stable.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Scot and half German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attended UCLA, CSULB and LBCC. I have taken many extra courses because I love to learn and for business. Formal education is nice, but mostly I am interested in someone with a sharp mind. Intelligence is exciting for me. Smart is sexy.