Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you start relationships. Sometimes they start you." :)

In his own words

I'm easy-going and I love to try new things. I love to listen to music and watching movies. I love to laugh and get people to laugh. I like video games, but I haven't gotten to play as much lately. Family is important to me and since I'm new to town, I have a couple of friends, but they are friends that I really care about. I've seen and experienced many things, so its safe to say that I have quite a open view when it comes to things. I believe that everyone gets hurt in the past, but it is in the past. You've survived and now you're stronger. I've grown from my tough experiences, but I can still smile. Why? If I would let my past drag me down, I wouldn't get to meet so many interesting people. Life is about taking a step forward with the people you love. I'm a sucker for a girl who is passionate, kind, loving, and has a cute side. I like a girl that can depend on me, but I also like someone that can be independent. She should have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh. Going out or staying in isn't a big deal for me because as long as it's with you, anything we do can be a great time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

hookah cafe, the movies, coffee shops, restaurants, the beach, the park is also a great spot

Favorite things

I love music. I don't watch too much tv since I'm always out. I sometimes sit down and watch a movie or play a video game.

For fun

Going out with some friends is always a blast. I sometimes take a drive and explore what's around town. I like sit back and watch the stars at night. Going for coffee with someone is quite fun in my opinion. I also play video games every now and then



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Vietnamese, but I am also part Korean. I don't understand why some people say I don't look Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school