Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Checking it out

In her own words

I'm looking for friends, maybe more if there's natural chemistry. I graduated from UNF with my BA in Criminal Justice and I am currently getting my Masters in Forensic Science. My friends describe me as funny, outgoing, thoughtful, adventurous, hopeless romantic, sincere and caring. I can be a little shy at first or feel awkward in large groups of people, but I just need to get to know people, and the shyness goes away. I like to be outdoors and travel, and used to travel for a profession. I miss it, but I'm ready to put some roots in one place and expand my circle. I love watching sports, but prefer to go to live sporting events. I'm not huge into the bar scene, but I'll go have a blast with friends. I'm most content, comfortable and happy curling up on the couch watching movies like Twister or reading books like Harry Potter and anything by Patricia Cornwall. I'm not perfect, but that's what keeps it interesting! :) I'm looking for the girl that is perfect for me, mess and all. If you're interested in getting to know me more and make some new friends, send me a wink! However, I am not looking for a guy, to be your third, couples or your girl on the side, so if that's what you're here for, better luck next time!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the cliffs in San Diego. It is pretty isolated, and you can go there to be alone, watch the sunset over the ocean. It was always such a nice and calming place for me and I visited it often when I lived in San Diego


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Music, honestly. Music and the arts are pretty much my life. I don't know what I would do if I couldn't have my music.

For fun

For fun, I love to travel. I really like to go on cruises. Easiest way to travel really. You get to see so many places in a relatively inexpensive way!

Last read

I read a lot. Last book I've read is the Onion Field for one of my Criminal Justice classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I like to say I'm a bit of a mutt. I'm mostly Polish (3rd generation American) and Irish, German, Scottish and a bit of English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Master's Degree