Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let the new journey begin...

In his own words

*** Here are some of the things I've observed being on Match***** - Most women have selfies, and most of them are not bad. Lot of the selfies are in a bathrooms... - Most women have pictures with animals, even if it's not their own pet. - Lot of pictures of scenery and food, but never picture of people eating. - People really get upset over improper use of "your" and "you're" - No women ever wants to date a man that's shorter, or even someone that's 3 inches taller so they can wear high heels. How come that doesn't apply to dating fat guys so they can look thinner? - Lot of women select "tell you later" on kids, job, etc; but they write about it in their profile. - Almost all women on match love "hiking" - Lot of people start their profile with my friend's/family would describe me as.... Let's keep it real, how about my Ex would describe me as... ;-) - People that doesn't have memberships and add their email address on their profile... Really? *** I think I am reading too many profiles... :-( *** About me: I don't complain, and if I do it's got to be pretty bad. I always see the positive on most situations, my motto is if life gives you lemons make lemonade.. I enjoy nice things in life but it's not a necessity, I see potential in everyone, we all need some luck and support/encouragement. I enjoy playing cards, playing golf (still trying to get that perfect swing), watching football, basketball, and baseball. I like to "hang out" with my friends even though it's infrequent, I seem to do more social events for work these days :-( I believe you don't need a place or occasion to have the memorable moments. Although nice place does takes the pressure off the guy :-) Dislikes: entitlement, arrogance, and racism. I am looking for someone I can connect with physically and emotionally; Where both of us can be ourselves. I like someone that stays fit but not a gym rat and I believe flaws are what makes people unique. I find it little pooch here and there makes a women sexy. I am a sucker for a woman that is considerate, kind, appreciative, and will cry on every occasion. JK on the crying thing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted 2 puppies and they are a handful

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

lately I have been on this kick on seafood, so any good seafood restaurant. Any restaurant that I don't have to wait 45 minutes for a table, any place that makes a good Martini and Disneyland.

Favorite things

Deep tissue massage and not the one's with happy ending, Investing in the stock market. Tripping old people down the stairs... JK, I wouldn't do that! Just checking to see if you are reading. :-)

For fun

Go to sporting events, concerts, playing golf, playing cards, watching a good movie that makes you think or just laugh your head off. Taking yoga classes, lately.. I am determine to hold the "tree pose" for at least 2 minutes.

Last read

Enjoy reading "dummies xxxx" books, it's an easy read. Currently reading Steve Job autobiography (Brilliant and Tyrant)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in technology... Doesn't all Asian guys work in this field or finance?
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born from the far east, but grew up in LA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God, but I haven't gone to church in years. I pray when I need some guidance.....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Glad it's over, but still learning about life and relationships