Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 225 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Superhero Seeking Sidekick

In his own words

Would like to meet fun, adventurous, honest without pretense, RELATIONSHIP-MINDED people. Somebody with the masculinity and maturity of a guy but with the charm,personality and excitement of a kid. I'm at a place in my life where I want to see a lot of new things around Orlando maybe take a jaunt around Florida to Fort Lauderdale, Miami or Tampa. I'm originally from just south of Boston. It can be really tough to meet guys sometimes, especially for me who is quiet, but only at first. Here's a scenario...some restaurant, pub, club or theme park, hanging out with a Strongbow cider (if you haven't tried it, do it! Wicked awesome!) or in line for a roller coaster, talking to friends, and BAM! make eye contact with a good looking guy. Maybe I go over and talk to him. Maybe he apporaches me. An instant spark and connection by us both on a physical, mental, and emotional level would be GREAT! Nice, relaxing, no pressures talking. Then maybe out for a late night drink or ice cream after talking. Ideal? Maybe. But hopefully you get more of a groove of who I am. Cool? Truth, honesty and loyalty. Want to be feel like I have something to look forward to...and want to have so much fun and depth that I don't want it to end. Being passionate is important, whether it be about the latest The Walking Dead ep, your favorite burger, volunteering or on a physical level. A masculine guy who is strong but tender. Needs to be in touch with himself and have the ability to express himself. Equality is good. We all have our strengths and weaknesses. I take care of him and he takes care of me, hand in hand. Cares and has pride in himself and cares for me, too. It'd be nice if he knew the difference between THERE and THEIR and ITS and IT'S! Come on guys, grab a dictionary! Physically, he's got to have masculine, dark features. I go to the gym regularly and although I look focused I definitely wouldn't mind somebody coming over to say Hello. Hairy chest is almost a must. Definitely dig facial hair. Gotta make me laugh and laugh at my stupid, cheesy stuff. Most important to be comfortable and have a connections on all levels. Pictures are very current. The age listed is not my actual age. For my job, I would like to be judged by my talent and not by a number. Of course, I tell people who are close to me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pointe Orlando Regal (big screen of course) and drinks and snacks and laughs at one of the hangouts on the second level. Live music is cool there. Lived in London and go back every year or so for a visit combining that with a trip to some new place.

Favorite things

Hanging out in screened patio with candles and music during a thunderstorm. Dedicated gym goer. Health conscious yes, but with a definite respect for food. hehe Addicted to Big Brother on tv,anything XMEN related and various remodelling projects

For fun

BIG movie goer! A perfect night would be a common spark, chemistry and flirting with a guy who makes me laugh over a beer and maybe a game of darts, then buffet where we can talk and gorge! Although a different kind of fun, I go to the gym regularly

Last read

Being an XMEN geek, it was volume 6 of the Essential XMEN. Lots of break time between shows at work. Enjoy the horror of Dean Koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been performing for a wicked long time in Orlando.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Armenian, if people know what that is. I think it's cool to be something different. And what better way to experience a new culture than to try all their great food...and we have some great stuff! Very similar to Greek cuisine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse University, undergrad and grad. They paid, I stayed.