Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey :)

In her own words

I’m a well-intentioned, fun-loving girl who listens to NPR, frequents Kramerbooks, and follows House of Cards religiously. I love my morning walk to work, philosophy, good song lyrics, and spicy food. I love to spend time with people and care about being a good friend and listener. On weekend mornings, I frequent Logan Circle coffee shops with friends. I look wimpy but love to play sports (ultimate frisbee and some tennis) and show no mercy on the field :) I take guitar lessons from a sweet, long-haired guy in his 60s and teach math to adults weekly at the YWCA. I visit local vineyards and cocktail bars, too (like Two Birds and Room 11). I’m also an arts enthusiast. I like thoughtful novels and films like The Road, Freedom, and Looper, which are all honest and compassionate in a way I love. I’m generally awed by good architecture, including some of the less popular memorials in D.C. (like Vietnam and the Air Force Memorial) and the Frank Lloyd Wright house in Alexandria . . . I like random adventures, too. Last summer, I took flying lessons in a rickety Cessna. I went on a wonderfully serene hot-air balloon ride and landed in someone’s backyard. I traveled to Cuba last fall. And I did just watch Fifty Shades of Grey. Random facts about me are that I grew up with a thick Southern accent and share my childhood nickname with a Simpsons character. You could guess which one if you really tried ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Boston, Granada, Rome, Nafplion, Cuba, India In DC - Politics and Prose, 2 Birds, 1 Stone, Room 11, Big Bear Cafe, Etto, La Colombe, Union Market, Kramerbooks.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Movies--The Good Shepherd, Eastern Promises, Casino Royale, History of Violence, Looper, Drive Music--lyrical and upbeat, like the Killers, Grizzly Bear, Kanye West, James Blake, Alt-J, hip-hop TV--House of Cards, Mad Men, Homeland, Veep

For fun

my guitar; movies; coffee shops; craft cocktails; contemporary novels; ultimate frisbee; bocce; some cooking

Last read

The Unbearable Lightness of Being; Freedom; The Orphan Master's Son; Stoner; Sunset Limited; Race, Poverty, and the Underclass; Wolf Hall; Euphoria



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a rare government lawyer :) Aim to do legal aid eventually.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Vanderbilt, Harvard Law