Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Mound, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, highly energetic, petite, loving girl looking for an old school gentlemen who can keep me laughing

In her own words

I am looking for a relationship that could turn into marriage. I am looking for my happily ever after and a true gentlemen who is old school in his mannerisms. I am interested in men who are educated, funny, outgoing, athletic and energetic. I am looking for a genuine partner not a fling, only serious inquiries please. On another note I am a fun, outgoing, try anything once type of girl. I can be very girly and like to get dolled up or get down and dirty and run in the mud, literally. I live for adventure and traveling and have been fortunate enough to have done quite a bit of traveling in my time, still lot's to do however. I am ambitious and a bit on the competitive side when it comes to reaching new limits. I dread the long, dark winter's and live for the bright, sunny Summer's in which I am outdoors any chance I get boating, running daily, doing water sports, swimming, taking my kayak to different lakes and rives, paddle boarding, biking, going to concerts, plays,art shows, hiking, photography etc. You name it I will try it. Pretty much I am free spirited, fun, outgoing girl with a big heart.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Core Power Yoga, Lifetime Fitness, Tavern on France, The Lowry, Murray's Steak House, Capital Grill, Crave, Twins games, Wild games, anything outdoors in the summer.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

As far as movies go I only like non-fiction films or girly chick flicks or stupid humor type movies, nothing science fiction. I love all kinds of music and attends a lot of concerts, it all depends on my mood at the moment in what I listen to.

For fun

I like to go to Broadway shows, concerts, patio's for happy hours, trying new restaurants, seeing friends and family, biking, running, heated yoga, traveling, road trips, adventures, playing tennis, kayaking, swimming, boating, volley ball, bomb fire

Last read

It's a wonderful lie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
clinical social worker
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree