Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

strds

35 year old man | Norridge, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my relationships, I believe in staying...

In his own words

In my relationships, I believe in staying loyal to the person I’m dating. Honesty and communication are what I value, and I’m certain that chivalry isn’t dead. Intelligent, warm, and funny describe me best. My sarcastic side tends to come out every now and then. Give it time though because at first I tend to be more on the reserved side. However, once you get to know me, I’m an open book. Aside from hitting the gym during the week – sometimes it’s a necessary evil – you’ll find me mostly in the outdoors. The seasons here are great because you can always find something to do. Taking a weekend getaway to Lake Geneva or Galena is great. Or I would head downtown to see a baseball game, check out a museum, go for a boat ride, or do some sight seeing. Often I’m just hanging out with friends over drinks. Lately, I’ve been trying different craft beers, so a new brewery or beer garden is a fun place to stop at. I’m a big of a fan of country music and I go to Country Thunder every year. And I’m planning to visit Nashville soon. I’m looking for a woman who can balance being fun and serious at the same time. She values family, has a strong work ethic, and looks for that next great moment. She’s great at giving quick comebacks but can also have a heart-to-heart conversation when needed. A woman that is just as comfortable with dressing up for a night out as she is with wearing sweats on the couch at home is great. For me, simple things like hearing about each other’s day, watching a movie or cooking together mean a lot. I’ve mastered using my Crockpot, but now I’m ready to move on – and enjoy your company. Let’s meet first for coffee, drinks, or lunch and see where it leads.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I don’t have any pets but I love dogs. My parents have a German shepherd, which I try to see often.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I go to Florida at least twice a year and Wisconsin multiple times per year. The Downtown Chicago area especially at night since we have such a beautiful lakefront. Hanging with friends in a bar and talking. Undiscovered, good restaurants.

College

Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Seinfeld, Grey’s Anatomy, Chicago Fire and PD, and The Apprentice. I enjoy going to the various area malls. Food: Italian. Like most music, but my roots are in country and enjoy attending County Thunder.

For fun

Hiking, fishing, going for walks, bike riding, snowmobiling, four wheeling, and going to outdoor concerts, baseball games and museums.

Last read

“American Sniper,” which the film was based on. I also like reading biographies and non-fiction. I’m trying to get better with reading more on my iPad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Chicago native
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic. While my faith is important to me, I don’t attend church as much as I probably should.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Business Administration