Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-54 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Like to have fun but don't play games. Optimistic, hardworking, passionate hopeless romantic. Live life with no regrets it's a journey.

In her own words

I am grateful for living a full and healthy life. Close friends and family and of course my greatest accomplishment my kids. I give praise to god in everything and learn from my mistakes. I'm starting a new chapter in my life and I am excited and optimistic about finding true love. I love music r&b, soul, funk, rock, old school, new school all types except hard rock and country(sorry :-))) love taking vacations or stay cations . Love to work out and live and eat very healthy, live concerts , love to grill and have cook- outs, Super Bowl parties , basketball (yes I'm that kinda girl) into sports. Volunteer and read a lot ( love my kindle fire) and of course love to dance. Hopefully there's someone who likes all or most of these things. Looking for a man with integrity says what he means and means what he says. Of course handsome sexy, romantic, hardworking, no bs or games not into casual sex and does not live with a room mate or his mother. Sorry I will take a pass. Am I asking too much? Maybe are up to the challenge? I promise you it will be a wild ride :-))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Do not have any pets at this time but I prefer dogs they just have more personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach, City Place, Europe, Mexico. Seminole Hard Rock Casino Hollywood. Ocho Rios, Montego Bay Jamaica. The Keys.

Favorite things

Love spicy and exotic foods(just like me ;-0) Sea food.Favorite music R&B Jill Scott, Anita Baker, Tamia, Robin Thicke, John Legend. Old School Earth Wind & fire ,Debarge, Marvin Gaye, Shalamar.Chaka Love weekend getaways, Superbowl parties, dance.

For fun

Movies, dancing, intimate romantic dinners, the beach, south beach or sometimes just hanging watching the game with my sweetie,

Last read

I read a lot of fiction keeps the imagination going. Last read Fifty Shades of Grey the Trilogy Wow!!!! I'm studing for school now so mostly my curriculum at this time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Im into nursing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From the Caribbean Irish/Indian/Black descent .
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral