Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'd say "like a ninja" best sums me up. I'm kind of Asian and I sometimes like wearing black. Totally ninja-like.

In her own words

Some stuff about me: I work in television. My friends are my family. I'm a thinker, especially when it comes to psychology, sociology, and philosophy. I totally volunteer sometimes and I've never hit an animal with my car. And I kind of recycle things...? Also, I'm funny, I have great hair...and if a way to a man's heart is his stomach, I make some amazing comfort foods. My specialty is chicken noodle soup. You can pretty much tell your mom or grandma that it's game over. Movies I like: Tombstone - I just really like tuberculosis and Kurt Russell. Gone With the Wind - I love slavery! Too soon? The Stuff - It's a B-horror movie about killer whipped cream. Halloween - I do think Michael Meyers is hot, but not in like a fetishy way--just in the sense that I'm kind of into serial killers that wear masks. Normal. The Pirate Movie - You've never seen it. No one has. It's amazing, though. It's a musical with pirates. So awesome. Vintage Porn - There's some really good story-telling buried in all that 70s bush. Music I love: Miike Snow, Daft Punk, VHS or Beta, Savage Garden, Discovery, Cold War Kids, Hot Chip, Apparat, Naked and Famous, Local Natives, Portugal. The Man, Sunday Girl, Carpenters, Hall & Oates...Really, I like a lot of bands, but mostly indie or old school, with a little of 80s/90s pop or hip hop in there as well. What I'm looking for: Someone who's smart, funny, nice, and can take care of himself, but wouldn't mind a little extra nurturing from me (in the form of me presenting my boobs for motorboating).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time at my best friend's art gallery, mostly to support her, but also because it's fun. I don't really go to bars very much lately, but I love brunch anywhere that has bottomless mimosas!


Chapman University, Orange, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a producer in Hollywood (adjacent). ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral