Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I intend to live far, so good.

In his own words

I greatly enjoy my life and love living life in general. I enjoy seeing new places/trying new things, sampling new restaurants, socializing/meeting quality people, laughing, and doing things that bring culture into my life. I have a great career, I live alone, and I love my mom. I personally believe the random quirks tell much more about a person. In that spirit, here's some utterly random tidbits: 1) I am a product of the 80's. I kind of secretly wish that “Princess Bride” and “Labyrinth” were accurate depictions of the world. Also, no matter what I'm doing, I will stop and acknowledge if "The Cure" or "Fleetwood Mac" comes on in the background. You know that speech from "Easy A"? Yes, EXACTLY that....well, something like that. 2) I enjoy lame puns way more than what is socially acceptable. Lame Pun Coon is my idol. I'm heavy on the sarcasm too. I guess that's why I like "Easy A" so much. 3) I dream of traveling the world based not only on places I want to see, but things I want to consume. I also want to go on a foodie road trip across the US. Most adventurous/bizarre thing I've sampled recently? Crickets...pretty tasty actually, once you get past how they look. 4) I made it through “Les Miserables” without crying (but I had to fight it really, REALLY hard). 5) If I could do anything different than what I do now, I'd want to be a seal trainer at Sea World. I've always loved animals. 6) Archery is quickly becoming my obsession . I'd like to think I've got a Robin Hood / Katniss / Hawkeye thing going on, but I'm not that good yet...getting there though! A charming geek with a witty side....yeah...that's sounds about right. Giving this a go to see what's out there! Hopefully, we'll talk sometime.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Hawaii, South Carolina (yes, I said it), San Diego.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Old rock is my muse. It moves me in a way that I can't quite describe.

For fun

Museums, dancing, reading, films, foodie excursions, family, DISNEYLAND, road trips, listening to small bands, archery, watching really, REALLY bad TV, trivia (I will rock your face at Jeopardy), and board games (Scrabble too).

Last read

Re-reading "The Great Gatsby" for the upcoming film...I can't stop watching the trailer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I analyze things...I guess you could call me an Analyst.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral