Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brookville, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 55 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living for the moment

In his own words

I guess you can say im a middle class guy who loves helping people. I have been a fireman since I was 16 and I am also a member of a wildfire team for the bureau of forsetry. I love every second of it. My family means the world to me, I have two older sisters who I protect like they were younger sisters. I love to be in the woods, and love dealing with people. I guess thats why I got my degree in Forestry recreation and parks management. As much as I don't like the office work or dealing with problems it all makes it worth it when you see the people out having fun and enjoying themselves. I enjoy fishing, hunting, kayaking, hiking, and exploring new areas. day in my opinion. I also have a few tattoos. but I did listen to my parents and keep them where they can be covered up for work =) I also have my ears pierced. All of my tattoos have meaning to them and a few I hold extremely dear to me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia =) I love the country out west it's amazing and I cant wait to take another trip out.


Potomac State College of West Virginia University, Keyser, WV

Favorite things

I love all music but rap really. Anything from bluegrass, rock, metal or punk. You name it I've probably listened to it. I love tattoos. 8 and counting. no idea what the next one will be so I'm taking a break for a while =)

For fun

Anything in the woods. I love to hunt and fish. Ride atvs hike kayak and just spend time outside.

Last read

A Higher Call



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently Director of Recreation and Parks at a municipaly owned park.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an associates degree in Forestry Recreation and Parks Managament. I would love to return to college if i ever get the chance. I love to learn new things. A day you dont learn something is a day that is a day wasted.