Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl without freckles is like a night sky without stars.

In her own words

If I really have to describe myself, I would say I am honest, loyal, adventurous, independent, put great stock in intelligence, keep my feet on the ground but still dream big, throw myself entirely into the things I love, enjoy invigorating conversations, and can just as easily be one of the guys or the nice girl to show off. I am not prissy and have no problems getting my hands dirty but I still clean up nicely. I love to travel and explore. It's not about the money you spend or where you go but the experiences you walk away with. I don't do short-fling relationships. I am not a 'notch on the bedpost' kind of girl. To me, it is an investment and the more you put in, the more you get out but you have to see it through. I will be honest and upfront with you about my feelings, even if it means saying no. I do have 3 amazing kids and they are the light of my life. My first priority is to them and so I take all measures to keep my social life separate and out of their view. As for who I am looking for: someone who loves a good discussion, is loyal and honest, can be creative and romantic, and enjoys seeking out new things to try. No drugs or criminal history, please. I do not pass judgement but I do not want that in my life. If you are interested, send me an email. Say hello, tell me about yourself, ask a question. I am an open book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a major party girl so instead of clubs, I like going to Brevard Zoo, Boardwalk Bowling, Davis Bakery & co., local game stores, etc.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I am a sci-fi nerd. I love going to gaming conventions. My reading interests span from sci-fi- to romance to drama to classics and poems. My DVR has Scandal, White Collar, Warehouse 13, Criminal Minds, Once Upon A Time. Lastly, I love Firefly.

For fun

I am always up for trying new things. While I am perfectly happy staying in and watching a movie or reading, when I do go out, I like going to museums, zoos, the beach, interesting restaurants, even just driving for hours looking at the world.

Last read

Games of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I do not follow any religion and do not judge others by their choices. Just don't try to change my views and I won't try to change yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am only a few classes shy of my Bachelors in Interdisciplinary Studies and am considering continuing into a graduate program.