Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, positive person looking for a fun loving, positive person.

In her own words

I grew up here in Louisville, but I left after high school to go to school and work for a few years in upstate NY. Moved back home in 2009 and worked in Frankfort for a while. Now I'm living at home and going back to school at the University of Louisville to get my Master's in Computer Science. I've had a rough 4 years or so, but I'm getting back on the horse one more time. Been through two 2-year long relationships in my life, lived with them both times. Really looking for somebody I enjoy who I can go through life with. I'm a quiet person. I love to do fun things, but I also need a lot of time alone. If that sounds like the person for you, shoot me an email. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Tommy. He's awesome.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Heine Brothers, Target, Tinseltown


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

My favorite shows right now are NCIS (awesome) and House (seen too many reruns). I love to eat almost anything, unless it's too sour or hot. Country music all the way.

For fun

Currently, I enjoy going out for coffee with my friends or just hanging out. I always like trying new things, I seem to be taking up fishing at the moment. I love to travel and take weekend trips, but I haven't been doing that much lately.

Last read

Currently reading The Vampire Lestat. Haven't decided if I'm going to continue on with Queen of the Damned. Moby Dick is on my list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work in at the Commonwealth Office of Technology in Frankfort, KY as a software developer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God, but I don't prescribe to any organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference