Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
A message is better than a view, so message me to notice you!

In his own words

I'm looking for a women who is caring, loving, has a big heart, and is interested in a true relationship. SHE MUST have integrity, meaning she does what she says she will do!!! Being single has given me GREAT appreciation for being in a relationship. Some people take relationships for granted, I absolutely DO NOT!!! They are a gift from GOD, who I thank every day for who I am, the lessons he has taught me in life, and the blessings he has giving me. In the end, I'm looking for a committed, loving relationship. The greatest challenge to me is to stand out from the pack of guys you ladies get winks and e-mails from daily. The only way I can think to do so is to just be myself. Thats all I ever do anyways. I just want to stand out for that one lady I can call my girlfriend, my fiance, maybe one day, my WIFE!! I'd rather just skip all of the girlfriends, and meet my wife, to be completely honest. This will save alot of heartache, for both parties involved.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are where my friends are at, in the deer stand, in the air, at the gun range, in church. For a good beer, I LOVE the FLYING SAUCER!!!!!

Favorite things

I love listening to ROCK music, I love to fly my RC planes when I can. Just being outside when the weather is nice is great too. Hanging out with my friends is always a blast. Going to rock concerts every now and then is fun for me!!

For fun

I like to build and fly R/C airplanes. I also love to hunt and shoot guns. Long Range shooting with my rifles is what I do to relax!!!! It requires alot of patience, practice and mental focus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Will tell u later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family all came from a farming background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, lost my way, but now am found again. Jesus is close to my heart, he is always there for me, in good times and bad. Now I go to Lakewood Church every week, and I love it!!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm going back to school to get my A&P license