Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lancaster, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am loving life and having fun, but I am looking for that person who will be by my side to complete the picture.

In her own words

I am an independent woman who enjoys knowing that I can take care of things on my own. I am very close to my friends and family and value those relationships. I am happy with my life but would like to find someone to share in that happiness. I enjoy watching sports. Football and baseball are my favorites. I am an animal person (not a crazy cat lady :-P) so I love going to zoos, aquariums and things like that. I am a teacher so education is important to me. On the weekends and over the summer I like to go out with my friends to outside bars, trivia nights, and just have a cook-out at my place. I am looking for someone that shares in my interests and can also introduce me to new things. I am not very good at communicating online so I am looking for someone that wants to spark interest on here and then meet in person. That is when I can tell if the connection is there :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I am an avid animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying new things and going new places. Therefore, my favorite things would just be things I've already done. I am more interested in finding new places to go, eat, and hang out. I have devoloped a love of winebars recently.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

The music I enjoy is very dependent on the mood that I am in. I love cooking and trying new local and ethnic foods. I enjoy comedy and also shows that include investigation and pychology.

For fun

I have a very wide range of interests so my free time is spent in many different ways. I enjoy movies, musicals, and plays when I m in a romantic mood. I also enjoy zoos, and aquariums when I'm feeling intellectual, or outside when playful.

Last read

The last book I read was "Nineteen Minutes" by Jodi Picolt. It is a fictional look at a school shooting that took only nineteen minutes. It looks into the lives of everyone involved. As a teacher it was very interesting and a little scary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference