Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

SO AFTER 18MOS----I'VE DECIDED I'M OVER THIS NONSENSE. IF YOU'RE INTERESTED,HIT ME UP ON FB. SREACH (PAREMORE JD) LET ME KNOW YOU FOUND ME OFF HERE. HERE ARE THREE(3) THINGS I'M GOING TO NEED YOU TO BE COOL WITH: (1)MY BEST FRIEND IS A FEMALE. SHE'S HILARIOUS. [if you're too insecure or have jealousy issues,PRESS ON] (2)I HAVE TATTOOS AND PIERCINGS. I HAVE MORE ART PLANNED. [if this is in fact an issue for you,KICK ROCKS] (3)I'M STRAIGHT EDGE. GOOGLE IT. [to each his own,but please respect my choice] [I could never be with a smoker or druggie,I can deal with a light drinker] Okay so about Paremore. I'm awesome. I can come off as cocky or arrogant and maybe a little condescending but I assure you I'm a humble man who is extremely passionate and full of confidence. I love pushing myself and those around me. I have an incredible group of friends and we're constantly challenging and motivating one another to be better at all things in our lives. I still make,that's what she said,wudduuup and I bet (pronoun)(linking verb) e.g."I bet you do","I sure,she has" jokes and yes I laugh at my own. I'm a: mid distance runner,firefighter/EMT and all around awesome individual. I'm a former :Paratrooper,boxer,fighter(MMA)and vegan. LIKES: *twizzlers *tattoos *my family *driving fast *MUSIC *jumping off stuff *good hygiene *sun kissed oranges *girl's with knee BRACE(S) *fuzzy socks DISLIKES: *rude people(especially females) *snow,being cold,winter *tardiness,lack of punctuality,having to wait on people *lazy dudes *small(yappy,spoiled)dogs *mosquitoes *tornados and hurricanes *lettuce *being stuck inside *SMOKERS I'm active and like to stay fit I believe Spartan Races are a godsend.I love the internal and external competition. My life consists mainly of working and training,but I always find time have fun in my personal life as well. As far as who I'm looking for,I've grown to see she's not a check list. Just because a woman is smart,active,beautiful and funny doesn't mean she's right for you. You two must a the intangibles the chemistry. Look, being active and staying in shape is important to me and I'd like it to be a priority to you as well. I'm not saying you have to be a Goddess like,physical specimen like Dana Linn Bailey,Camillec-Bazinet nor Ella Ann Kociuba just be active. I'm loyal-you should be. I'm confident-you should be confident. I'm loyal-you should be loyal. I'm active-you should be active. I'm loyal-you should be loyal. I'm smart-you should be smart. I'm loyal-you should be loyal. I'm honest-you should be honest. I'm loyal-you should be loyal....I hope you get the idea. I just want someone who brings what I bring to the table. No we don't have to ALWAYS have to be on the same page but can we at the very least be in the same book. Hell I'm only 6'0 155lbs that's mainly abs and tattoos lol I want my permanent battle buddy,my partner in crime the jelly to my eggs(what do you mean those don't go together? Have you tried? Go do so then come back)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

When my baby sister went off to college,her cat moved in with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

*Georgia: -Savannah. -Tybee Island. -ITP: R.Thomas. Peidmont Park. L5P. -OTP: The AT. Pappadeaux. *Florida: -FL in general(B/c God modeled her after heaven) *California: -So Cal in general(San Diego is amazing). -San Francisco

Favorite things

Music and Food. I probably couldn't go a day without Some Hollywood Undead or Flyleaf.

For fun

*Running/working out/training *Hitting the movies *People watching *Exploring the city *Social media stalking Ella Ann Kociuba(don't judge me lol)

Last read

* "Wild at Heart" by John Eldredge(good book,think every man should read it at least once) * “The Faith of the American Soldier" by Stephen Mansfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have the second best career in the world...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Personality,character and beauty aren't determined by race. If you're cool,you're cool. If you're pretty,you're pretty. I'm not "African American" I'm American. I'm from Florida. I've never even been to Africa. I'm black. I'm "regular black"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and ummm yeaaahh,that's more of a face to face type of conversation. Look, just try to be a good person. I'm a sinner with the worst of them. I'm not here to judge anyone it's not my job.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Dude I'm a HS and college dropout and I'm doing better than most. So I don't care how you did it.