Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 30 miles of Diamond, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
bill stouffer

In his own words

About me haha, Well im 32 years old and I work as a floor leader/varsity football coach at a juvenile placement in Butler PA. Ive been there for 5 years and it can be rough at times, but the perks with the job are good. My work schedule sux, with the drive I work alot of hours and I work afternoons wednesday thru friday and all day saturday, days people usually go out so it is hard to meet others. With Sunday, Monday and Tuesdays off. I am a single father who has been through alot to get to be a father. I have my daughter on my days off. 2 to 3 days a week. I am doing a great job with this and she is my princess and my top priority. She is such a great kid. Well like I said I work on days people go out so I really don't get a chance to meet others and I don't want to meet anyone at a bar anyways. Im still kinda shakey on the whole computer thing I can find a funny side to most things and have a small but close family and alot of great friends. My daughter and I have a dog named Meatball also. I absolutely love the game of football and that is usually what my sunday consists of. I also get to watch alot of barbie haha. I am looking for someone who is generally a good person and is easy going and has a great personality. Not looking for a control freak or someone who has drama. I stay drama free and just do me.. I also have to be attracted to that person, just fyi. Every guy wants to walk around holding the hand of a gorgeous girl. Another thing is that Im terrible with making plans, so If your asking me what to do and what there is to do I will come up with something dumb haha. Also I have a very sweet side and big heart I believe but I am not Captain romance, so I wont be mushy all the time, lol. So if you want to know more let me know. Im always interested in meeting new people and hope one day to find that one person I can start a family with or spend my life with..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have an English Bulldog that i got for my daughter. His name is Meatball Gilespe Stouffer. Also soon to come a few fish that I promised my daughter for her room.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vintage, Rockafellas, Concerts, Heinz Field

Favorite things

Country music, Steelers and Penn State Football, Nascar, Pirates, Penguins, Mudding in my jeep, Family guy, Big Bang Theory. Stupid and funny movies.

For fun

Love movies have tons of them. Mainly comedies. Family guy., Hanging out, Fishing, Playing Cornhole. Steelers games and Penn State games.

Last read

Dont read much since i graduated college, but i do like to look at the sunday paper ads once in a while lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school for Phys Ed and Health - Got my Bachelors degree, but I work at a juvenile placement school as a floor leader - so I am not a teacher.