Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Adventure, humor, passion, and a positive outlook are my secrets for a great life.

In his own words

I'm a storyteller. I've been telling stories all my life and have turned my stories into a writing career. I love to talk about my writing and appreciate a woman with a sharp and witty mind. I'm into adventure and want a woman who is athletic and adventurous and who is willing to be inpulsive at times. I love parties but I also like to be alone. I want someone that is outgoing and can understand the need to have a private moment when necessary. I'm looking for a best friend and an intimate and exciting lover. I value my own sense of humor in this challenging world and I want a woman who can share her own sense of humor in difficult times. I love to laugh! I believe that eveyone is an individual and their needs and wants must be supported in a relationship with equal passion. I want someone who is ambitious but can stop and smell the roses and appreciate all forms of life. I value nature and like to get my hands dirty in the garden or hiking. I'm pretty thoughtful, romantic, and easy going. I usually have a smile on my face even when I don't feel like smiling. I believe the positive path is the most exciting journey in life and I do make an effort to stay in the moment and not live in the past or worry to much about the future except for snowboarding trips and working. When I give of myself to others and see the appreciation in their eyes, I realize that life is worth living and I'm humbled to have been helpful. I love life and want a woman who loves to live, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I treasure Park City and most ski resorts, but I'm really a snowboarder. I love to travel and I'm passionate about seeing the world.


Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music depending where my mind is at the moment... I love sushi, and sweets...try to stay away from the sweets. Not very successful.

For fun

I see lots of movies, go to the gym about 5 times a week, dance, hike, read, and meditate. I like adventure and activities that challenge my mind.

Last read

Into Thin Air, Three Cups of Tea, The Snow Leopard, The World According to Garp, and Kundalini Awakening, Wired magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've written fom many television shows, I have sold movies to all the major studios, I've had several books published. I also teach screenwriting at UCLA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Protestant. I practice a lot of the Buddhist philosophy and meditate every day. My faith is very private but I will share with the right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral