Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 in Boston, Massachusetts, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Here comes the sun.

In his own words

So I came to a realization the other day. I'm looking for nothing other than friendship. Not to say it couldn't lead to more, but for the moment, its all I have to give. Many of my friends have tried to hook me up with people, and none to success. Why I realize, is because it was all for the sake of just having a good time. And let me tell you, Ive had my fun. But now I just want a friend. Maybe a best friend. And maybe more. Who knows. Just enjoy the ride either way. Everything else figures itself out for you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was a NYC kid growing up, and still affectionately refer to it as home. But its about who you're with as opposed to where you are. And I'm all about exploring.

Favorite things

Music, Fashion and Design, Fine Art (well, the Arts in general.) Reading and writing. The ocean, hiking wherever has an incline (can't be too picky in Boston.) Friends, people, food. And more food.

For fun

Spontaneity is key. As long as that's the case, everything can be a potential great time!

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy, Life of Pi, 100 Ideas That Changed Fashion, Spook- A scientific approach to the afterlife, Anna Karanina, Shopclass as Soulcraft.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Russian, Swedish. Thanks for making me tall and sunburn prone Mom and Dad!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in myself.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I don't let schooling get in the way of my education.