Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Small applause is better than no applause. . . even when it is a little lacking in Smack!

In her own words

Me: A=artistic; ambitious B=belle; belly ring C=competitive; cunning; candid; creative D=dancer; daring E=erotic F=feminine; free-spirited G=giving H=honest; humble I=insatiable (at times lol) J=jealous K=kind-hearted L=loyal; lurring M=mom (of 2) N=nurturing O=out-going; open-minded P=persistent Q=quaint R=restless S=social; searching T=Taurus; TARA! U=unattached V=vivacious W=well-rounded X=xo Y=yearning Z=zealous What I Am Looking For: A=attractive; adventurous B=becoming; brave C=caring; cooperative; charismatic; confident; D=daring; devoted E=erotic; enthusiastic F=flexible; forgiving G=grateful H=HONEST; humble I=imaginative; industrious J=job security K=kind L=love (maybe); lust M=masculine; mature N=non-judgemental O=open-minded; optimistic P=pleasant; protective Q=quaint R=roses (Ha!) S=social; sincere T=trusting U=unattached V=vivacious W=warm X= xo's (lots of them:)) Y=young in spirit Z=zealous

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Also a strange little aquatic frog named Flop. :) My (our) "baby" is Holly who is a Schitzu-poodle. She is the best! The kids and I love her dearly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica! Actually anywhere in the Carribean. . .I love to be near the Oceans. Salty air and all! Cannot have enough of it. Someday. . .:)


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I like all sorts of music from classical to country to top forty with the exception of heavy rap. Although the TV is rarely on, my favorite shows include NCIS and Walking Dead. I also love some good Chinese take-out!

For fun

I love to garden. . .flowers mostly. The best day however, is a lazy one with a good book.

Last read

Goodness it has been a busy life lately. . .I hate to admit, but "Fifty Shades. . ." last year sometime. Yeh. . .sorry. Lame I know but wow hot! Such is the life of a single chick :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me. . .I have four jobs. lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral