Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Paskenta, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not looking for Mr. Right just someone who puts the seat down

In her own words

I am an easy going type person. I am looking for a guy that is real. I would like to meet a guy who knows what a Wine list is, he doesn't have to order from it just know what it is. Would like to meet someone who doesn't think that Culture is something that you have to go to the Doctor to get. Loves animals and kids and doesn't have problem with someone who has both. I enjoy many different types of sports and like to do anything that gets you out of the house. I am what you could describe as an outdoors type. I love to read books and watch lighning storms. I have many different interests and enjoy every day to the best of my ability. I have been told by my son because I am picky in the men that I associate with that he believes that I am a man hater. I don't think that this is the case I just have a really hard time finding anyone in the area that I live in, that I really would like to spend more then an hour or two around. I don't think that this classifies me as a man hater, do you? Well thats about all that I can think of right now, and I guess that if anything that I have said in this strikes you then I will hear from you. If not then I wish you all the luck in the world.I am just interested in finding someone that is real and not afraid to show it. I don't want to get involved with someone who has to always be right and will never admit to being wrong even if it is proven. I want to meet someone who bathes on a regular basis and is not afraid to smell good. I need to feel like I matter and that there is communication at all times. I don't like to fight but I have been told that I am a pro at it. Want to find that someone special that isn't a wimp but also doesn't feel the need to kick someone's rear-end just because they can. Would like to meet someone that is in touch with their own feelings and enjoys doing things with me just because. I enjoy fishing and hunting so he must be understanding when it comes to certain times of the year, and why I am not available for heart to hearts. Someone who doesn't mind me coming from a large family and when I get a call from a family member I usually leave and go and take care of business. Basically I think that I want to meet someone who doesn't really exist.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I like Birds, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Bluff doesn't have much to offer so I don't go out a lot. Neither does Redding but I really haven't been out there much either........!


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

I love thunder and lightning storms and anything that most would consider as being bad weather........LOL Henceforth my name does tell something about me.........LOL

For fun

I train reining and cutting horse's for fun........LOL I like and enjoy just about everything that I have ever tried but am always open to new things.........! I own and breed wolves as a past time hobby, and no I don't do this myself.......LOL

Last read

Demons and Angels, Twilight Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Towing Company as the Bookkeeper/Heavy Wrecker Driver / Part Owner. Basically I do it all..LOL
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been going to school for most of my life and am actually hoping to be finishing my degree in nursing in the next couple of years. Its just hard to do working fulltime and going to school fulltime .