Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stormymeister

63 year old man | Milpitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ladies. here's a little about who I am....

In his own words

Hello ladies. here's a little about who I am. I'm 5'11 with a slim build, no beer belly here. I own all my own hair and have excellent vision. I have been blessed with excellent health not even having so much as a cold for over 20 years. they say age is just a number and if so I'm not 63 I'm 33 I do everything I did when I was 33 (well maybe not quite as fast or as long) lol I was raised to be a gentleman and that goes way beyond just opening a door or pulling out a chair and I choose to be a romantic. (candles,chocolates strawberries and a warm fire come into play here.) My face shows experience and the fact I spend a good deal of time outdoors, so if your looking for George Clooney or Brad Pitt I'm not the right one for you but if you want a man who will keep you safe and never make you feel insecure or jealous ( I'm a one woman man) that's me. I enjoy a nice dinner in a fine restaurant but without sounding conceited I am a great cook and you would probably rather eat at home with me than spend to much time at a restaurant. ( 100 recipes and still counting) I love sunset's at the beach, sunrise's in the forest a picnic in a park, but concert's, theater and a movie are great too. I am just as comfortable in a three piece suit as well as jeans and a t-shirt. I am not rich but I am financially comfortable. If you think you might be the woman to own my heart feel free to contact me. Mark

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like all animals unless they want to eat me. lol

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii,the mountains camping, The beach,street festivals etc. would love to travel to the Mediterranean

Favorite things

The love of a good woman, my children, friends and family. golf,cooking,the beach,travel,learning new things,the sun on my face, walking in the rain, holding hands and more but you will need to get to know me

For fun

love the beach especially walks around sunset. Fine dining, theatre,concerts or just snuggling in front of the TV. good music or a good book. Nothing better than a rainy day, a fireplace, with someone special. I enjoy cooking and am pretty good at it

Last read

favorite author Clive Cussler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English (Mom) Swedish (dad)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference