Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a nice guy looking for my better half. I...

In his own words

I am a nice guy looking for my better half. I enjoy most sports and like to be active. I like to travel but have not done as much as I would like. So I hope to do more with someone special. I love going to the beach,dancing and dining out, but I can also just spend the evening staying home watching a movie with my lady. I am a very upbeat, positive person and I love to laugh..........but I know when to be serious. I'm looking for a partner to compliment my life, someone I can learn from and can bring the best out of me. An ideal partner for me would be someone that is my best friend, has a positive outlook, shares my core values, is emotionally stable, has character, ambitious, active, intelligent, loves to laugh and is respectful of others. Also I really do like to go dancing........and I am seriously thinking about taking lessons. Couples that dance well together just look great out on the floor. So if you want to Cha cha and Salsa let me know. I hate the bar scene but I dont mind going to a club if I bring my own dance partner. I am not currently a member.............but I will probably join again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up on a ranch and love animals...........just haven't had the time to care for any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to tropical locations, the Big Island, Maui, Cancun, the Florida Keys, Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I love almost all music from the 70s and 80s, but I do enjoy lots of current artists. Dexter, The Walking Dead, Californication, True Detective, Penny Dreadful, Sherlock, Outlander, Vikings, House of Lies, Going to the Movies ....... LA Lakers.

For fun

I love playing sports, going on hikes, the movies, Live concerts, going to the beach, dancing, finding new restaurants, Laker games, or just being out with friends. I love working on home improvement projects.

Last read

How not to write a screenplay, The Show,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I enjoy my job, it allows me to be creative.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree