Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles of Newport Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be passionate, live, laugh and love a lot. It's that simple. I won't except anything less. Come ride with me.

In his own words

Strive to be in the moment. Live like your life could end soon Laugh from the depths of your soul Love unconditionally When you look at others, remember that You are seeing God. His kind soothing smile of exceptance let's you know that he loves you and encourages you to be the best that you can. Just Be! If this resonates with you then we should talk. If not, I wish the best on your life path. I love family, friends, cuisine, traveling, snow skiing, scuba diving, running, camping, exploring, new adventures, meeting new people, cooking, pumpkin pie, big friendly dogs, love, hugs that make you feel at home, strength, independence, wit, beautiful sunsets, warm weather, beaches, humor, laughter, smiles, knowledge, honesty, truthfulness, sexiness, confidence, experience, open-mindedness, spiritual stength, and a love of animals. I work in the Movie industry as a Medical Advisor on all the Medical shows you watch. I believe you work hard then you play hard. I am looking for a sexy confident woman that enjoys life like me. I would enjoy talking in person to you. If you would like to cut to the chase and talk. Let's chat. Ciao Chris I am not looking for someone that thinks they can change me. I am me and proud to be me. If you are a taker take a hike. While your on that hike think how much more rewarding life could be if you were a giver and you met a giver. Abundance of love. That is what I wish for You!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love pets and they have always been an important part of my family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical is good. I am shooting a TV show in Hawaii right now. Aloha:)

Favorite things

Dexter Weeds The Office Modern Family

For fun

I am a very active guy and enjoy being outside running, hiking, camping or exploring with my son. I would also enjoy making a candal lit dinner for someone special.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Medical Technical Advisor for the Film Industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference