Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am atheletic, with a happy go lucky personaity. I detest rude abrasive people so if you are one of these pass go. If you are a free spirit, have a love for life and a work ethic then pls look me up. In my teens to my mid 20's I was was a model. Now my executive career keeps me busy. I believe in living on healthy impulse as long as you never intentionally hurt another person, and don't judge people in your life. I think you should live completely free. When I get logical, and I don't trust my instincts - that's when I get in trouble. I'm extremely honest, loyal, passionate, independent, and I pride myself on it. I don't try to be shocking. I'm playful, and I know when something I'm saying is maybe shocking, but it's just the truth, I never wanted to be scary to people or upsetting to people. I simply want to live the way I need to live. I need someone that can mentally stimulate me, if you can't mentally stimulate me, then you're definitely not going to stimulate me in any other way. I've been reckless, but I'm not a rebel without a cause. If I make a fool of myself, who cares? I'm not frightened by anyone's perception of me. I need someone physically stronger and taller than me. Don't know why, it's just the way it is. I work as an Executive Director to the President VP of a satellite Corporation that manufactures & produces satellite waveguide switches for the government and military. It is a great career and I adore what I do. I was born in Atlanta, GA but have lived in Florida since I was 4 yrs old. I am of Italian, Cuban and Peruvian ethnicity and am tri-lingual in English, Spanish and Portuguese. I am really chill and down to earth. I like to stay healthy and physically fit, that is super important to me but at the same time I love love love good food and cooking. I love sports especially surfing and kite surfing. I am really real and despise fake people who pretend to be something they are not. There are some things that are total deal breakers for me. 1). Liars in any facet. 2). Bad teeth 3). Poor hygiene 4). If you have pictures of yourself on your profile that are 2 yrs old or more and you look nothing like your pics do, don't waste your time talking to me. I don't do that neither should you. 4). Someone that is not in shape and physically fit. Don't say that you have an athletic body type if when you sit down you have a belly sticking out. I don't say I am a body type I am not I expect the same from you. 5). If you are not 5'11 or taller, it's not going to work sorry. 6). Cheaters 7). Cocky demeanor 8). Not affectionate 9). Needy 10). And lastly, if you are a guy that says you are going to do something or a guy that makes plans with someone and always has an excuse to sell out...then don't even waste my time. If I seem like someone you would like to get to know then send me a message if you want.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, The Delano Miami, The Shore Club, Atlantis Island, Peru, Bush Gardens, Ruth Chris, Nobu, The Spider Club, New York, Fountain Blue.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows are 30 Rock, Weeds, True Blood. Favorite movies- The Hangover, Bad Ass, Limitless, Stepbrothers, The Breakup. Other favorite things are Brazilian food, cooking, kite surfing, roller coasters, boats, shoes, sincerity, smores, pitts.

For fun

In my free time I exercise and spend time with friends and family, any activity in or on the water, boating, beach, shoe shopping, surfing, kite surfing, traveling, cooking, yoga, pilates, amusement parks, & too many more to mention.

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an executive Director to the President & Vice President of a satellite corporation that manufactures, produces & sells satellite waveguide switches to the government & military.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian, Cuban, & Peruvian ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral