Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's try together........

In his own words

Wow, it is not easy to describe yourself.....but I will try.... I am a very open and caring person. I am also positive and secure. I am independent, honest and have an special sense of humor, kind of sarcastic sometimes. I know what I want, and I do what ever it takes to get it. If you ask my friends, they will tell you that I am a great friend. I have been told also, that I am smart and sensitive. I lived in four different countries (Argentina, Chile, Spain and USA), and visited more than fifty. There is so much world to discover yet, and I want it to discover. So many travels opened my mind and soul. I enjoy travel to new places, taste new foods, see new people and enjoy the beautiful things every place/culture has to offer. I enjoy a glass of good "Malbec" while having a great conversation about life with a good friend. But, what I enjoy the most, is spend time with my daughters, who do not live with me. I am here to try to meet my one and only. I don't know if this will be possible, but I will try... If you want to know more about me, please send me an email, for sure I will answer your questions. Sergio

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have dogs and I would love to have a dog at home, but unfortunately is impossible for me at this moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Madrid, Buenos Aires, Barcelona, Toledo (Spain), Venice, Florence, Prague, Positano, Ravello, London, Parati, Mendoza, Bariloche, Hong Kong, San Francisco, New York, Cape Town, Santorini, Mikonos, Dubrovnik, Istambul.......and so many places

Favorite things

Run my Bike, Play a good round of golf with friends, Play tennis for fun. In TV, Dr House, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men. Go to the Theater, Movies. Dinning Out. Watch a good soccer game at home or live (remember, I born in Argentina......)

For fun

Movies, Sports, Arts, Theater (When I lived in Madrid, I went almost every week) I haven't found myself yet in a situation or place where I haven't be able to adjust. So, I am pretty adjustable, lol

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography and all the News (Political and Economical news from around the world, and specially from my home country, Argentina)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I born in Argentina. My Grand Parents are from Spain and from Italy (the rigth argentinian mix)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grow up Catholic, but I'm not religious.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Universidad de Buenos Aires, Facultad de Ingenieria.