Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Adventure partner. Travel required. Apply within.

In her own words

A suit by day and a globe trotter and arts patron by night, I'm equally at ease in a Michelin-starred restaurant, a pitch-black music venue, and backpacking in a remote country. I'm a witty, outgoing, and passionate woman who is supportive, a great communicator, and will try anything once. About me: I've spent most of my life in New York and New Jersey, but have been lucky to live and travel abroad frequently--upcoming trips include Cuba and China. Past favorites include Nepal, Belize and Turkey. I go to lots of concerts and can't wait to catch many of my favorite bands at festivals this summer. I love a long run, lazy Sunday brunch and 7am yoga in equal measure. I'm passionate about my day job, and volunteer for a number of NYC orgs focusing on children and women's development. About you: Someone who appreciates my many interests and is comfortable in a wide variety of situations. Ideally, you will also be intelligent, funny, emotionally mature, and decisive. Most importantly, you're open to debate on the proper use of the Oxford comma.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a rotund cat I rescued from a shelter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nitehawk Cinema, Terminal 5, Morandi, Upstate Oyster Bar, Brooklyn Bowl, MoMA


Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

My family and friends, twangy rock music, smokey bourbon, very spicy food, NBC comedies, classic movies, running along the Hudson, early morning Pilates, playing sous chef, my music and art collection, traveling for business or pleasure

For fun

I love music and go to concerts multiple nights a week. When not out at a show, I can be found at an art opening or play, reading nonfiction, trying unusual new food and great wine, hiking and running upstate, and planning my next adventure abroad.

Last read

The Moor's Last Sigh, Confidence Men, The Economist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in sales and relationship management for a large financial firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is from Hungry and Israel, however the past two generations have been proudly raised in New York and New Jersey. There are a lot of us and we are very close.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish on the holidays
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a very liberal arts college, which I've somehow parlayed into finance and technology.