Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You could read the novelette that follows ... Or we could be old school & have a conversation. Personally, I like to keep it classic.

In his own words

Chef. Film geek. Trying to be a book worm. Plays with light. Adores life. Poet. Consummate gentleman. Dirty ol' man in training. Straight as an arrow but I love sparkles. Trail runner. Parlor game player. Spirit drinker. I love G/od. Organized religion scares me. Music is my oldest friend.. besides my Ma who is also my hero. Easily distracted by shiny objects. Unfailingly loyal. Highly energetic. Very relaxed. Ruthlessly honest. Self aware. Workaholic for others, couch potato for myself. I Love to: Cook, Laugh, Dance & Converse. I Love: 4am, overwhelming industrial structures, gluttony, jukeboxes, April & September thunder, conversation, my friends like a fat kid loves cake and my family forever. Now if I could just find someone to adore.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to South Philly so while exploring I've very little to fill in here. South Philly Tap Room, getting to know Passyunk... I like a lot around the city but in my new neighborhood well... still getting to know.


The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

The kitchen, wandering/exploring, good film(some bad), anything with the right person, Tom Robbins novels among others, laughing, laughing hysterically, driving (especially delaware and chester county backroads), conversation, life.. oh geez, so much

For fun

Music, Dance, Laughter, Cooking, Discovery, Laziness, Cinema, Real Life, Singing, Wandering, Parlor Games (backgammon, pool darts), Biking around the city, making an ass of myself, making myself classic. Meeting you??

Last read

Recipes. Villa Incognito. A Moveable Feast. Dandilion Wine (again)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am Chef and catering director for a small Cafe chain in the Art Museum area. I love it... seriously, it's what I've wanted since I was 13.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Business as well as one in Culinary. I would love to go back one day and get one in English as well as one in Baking but thats a long way away.