Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Can I find you here?

In his own words

About me my name is Tony and race doesn't matter! I have two beautiful young ladies in my life love them like crazy and yes they have the same mother lol... My goal is to never have work for anyone but myself I do have a small business and I'm trying to make it grow and its hard work but that comes with it! I also have a regular job with crazy hours smh just so I can make my business grow! so that being said people get yours real talk! Now can I find that woman to share ourselves together and grow into something that can't be stopped because I work hard and love hard! Now my taste in music I like it all I'm 40 Lol... Now if you want to get to know me hit me up. I want say to you lady's out there the pics you see on my page is me! This message you just read is me! Look when I say I'm looking for that girl I really mean it! I want you to be my best friend,love,back bone,heart,future US! I'm not playing i know YOU who's reading this is probably saying I've heard this game before or maybe not! But I'm not into the games I'm to old for games I've seen it all trust I me was a different man at one point in my life but that all change when my first babygirl came into my life. I'm not afraid to say I am difficult at times and its true! But I'm about business and getting things done! But hey we all can be at times when that time of the month come lo I will tell you what I like and love about you and what I don't what you will get in this man is someone that's gone keep it real with I think that's the only way to be no games here...I've talk to women on here before and heard about the crazy messages y'all be getting from some guys on here smh crazy well that's not me on that kid stuff! So if you feel that you can be that woman I'm looking for hit me up know games please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I've just been thinking that I want a nice puppy help me pick one

Favorite hot spots

Going to the sports bar watching my Cowboys and Lakers wait can't do that now dams Time Warner ;(

Favorite things

Watching my girls become lady's

For fun

Just having fun

Last read

The last profile I looked at still trying to find that story that fits



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work and owner of my on business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference