Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of North Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies... I'm looking for that special...

In his own words

Hello Ladies... I'm looking for that special someone to share my life with... Any takers? I'd love to find a woman who enjoys life and adventure. Someone down to earth with a little old school in them. The best description that I can give about myself is that I'm a fun guy who likes to travel, enjoy beautiful scenery, eat at nice restaurants and have good conversations. I'm educated, cultured, very stable, financially capable and good hearted. I know how to treat a lady and will be loyal to you. I know, you probably heard that before, but there are still gentlemen in this world and I consider myself to be one of them. Pretty much, I'm a clean cut guy with good manners, good taste, and a great sense of humor. I'm attracted to women who are intelligent, honest, family oriented, and fun to hang out with. If you like the outdoors, that is a big plus. I love camping, hiking, watersports and skiing. If you're a snowboarder, that's okay too. I also enjoy concerts, movies, parties, festivals, amusement parks and other social gatherings. I especially like spending time with a woman who doesn't mind hugs, vegging out on occasion and watching videos. When it comes to relationships, I like to take it real slow (no pressure), get to know the person and eventually become closer than friends. I believe in having fun and enjoying each others company. Travelling is a passion of mine. I've been to several countries in Europe and visited Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean and most of the USA. I also love road trips and don't mind driving. Someday I want to drive my car from California to the East coast. Maybe you can join me! (Check out the attached photos of some of my latest road trips). For those ladies who are tired of picking up after a guy, your worries are over if we hook up. I'm pretty self-sufficient. I can cook, clean and wash my own clothes and dishes. I'm definitely not a mamas boy. I'm not a boring person. I enjoy good conversations about life, politics, current affairs, history and world travels. I've experienced alot in my life and have much to talk about. I'm also a good listener and can lend you my shoulder to cry on. I sometimes hear women talk about meeting the right guy without any drama... Well ladies, the search is over... I'm one of the good ones, so lets meet up and have some fun....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, but don't currently have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of Europe, Cancun, the Mid-West (Montana, Wyoming, South Dakota), Las Vegas, New York, Virginia, Tennessee, and Park City Utah during the winter time (I love skiing).


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I pretty much like any kind of music. I enjoy live bands, good steaks, action movies, UFC, killer tacos, Sienfeld, history, slot machines, museums, mountain bikes, and challenges. I love watching the BIG BANG THEORY.

For fun

movies, camping, hiking, travelling, concerts, flea markets, cooking, barbequeing, fishing, going to festivals, amusement parks and road trips. On occasion, I like going to Antique stores.

Last read

The newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in public relations... I'll tell you more later....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Mexican / American and enjoy the company of all other ethnicities. I look more Spainard because I have light skin and colored eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born catholic, but don't really go to church. I'm more spiritual these days...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology