Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Get stoked!

In his own words

I am a teacher as well as a national Academic Decathlon coach two years running, and staring down the pipes at a third year. I have dedicated the past couple of years to my career and am now looking find someone to enjoy some life with. I love the outdoors, hiking,traveling,snowboarding. You need to be laid back and enjoy life. I come from a large family (5 siblings) and we are a tight group. That's what makes life fun...friends and family. Aside from the hours I put in teaching and coaching, I'm also in the middle of a Masters program in American Studies at Pepperdine. I've been on vacations where I all I brought were a spare pair of boardshorts, a toothbrush and a surfboard. I've lived in LA for 4 years and have never been to a single yoga class in my life, though I'm not opposed and would probably actually enjoy it. I've been given the short term mission of beating Paul Ryan in an arm-wrestling match. I used to sneak my dog into restaurants. One of the most useful things I've taught my students is how to climb a fence. I feel sad for people who go through their childhoods without ever jumping a fence. The ideal girl should love jumping fences. Bonus points if you've ever gone over barbed wire. I like a girl who can get as stoked about buying a sleeping bag as she can get excited about going wine tasting. Going out to a nice dinner can be a lot of fun, but so can sleeping on the ground in the high Sierras. I geek out over coffee sometimes. I geek out over beer sometimes. I geek out over beer a lot. I geek out over a lot of things.

His interests





I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stout burgers&beer, The Local Peasant, Laurel Tavern, The Fox and Hounds, Prohibition Burger Anywhere in North County, San Diego. Mammoth Mountain

Favorite things

All time favorite bands/musicians: Andrew Bird, Tom Waits and Bad Religion. They literally have nothing in common. My dog. A few other people's dogs. Going for a really long run and then having just one beer afterwards.

For fun

Biking in the Santa Monicas, exploring the beaches "from La Jolla to Leo Carillo." Concerts, gotta love live music. Finding new beaches and mountains to explore. Music- listening and playing, especially the oldies. I love Sam Cooke.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Sun Also Rises. The first of those "Game of Thrones" books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree