Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Herndon, VA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A very caring man with humor, looks and brains all that can be wanted and more....

In his own words

Well here goes nothing... I am new to the online dating scene as well as the Northern VA area. I moved here via a promotion that I worked hard to achieve and I'm not done yet. I love to travel, spending time with family and friends and believe it or not my work. Before moving I also spent majority of my time with a non-profit organization mentoring kids which is probably what I am most grateful for. I am a person who loves to live life to the fullest. I'm always looking for new experiences and my recent experience came from my vacation time in Jamaica. I enjoy a good laugh and I'm looking for someone to share that laugh with. I love all styles of music from classical to motown and believe that nothing can express emotions better than music. I can be stubborn at times, which I inherited from my mother, but believe it or not is actually a positive trait in my personal life. I'm looking for someone who has a strong outlook on life. Someone who is down to earth, strong willed and knows what they want out of life. The most important thing is finding that person who you can enjoy spending time with and they you. If your someone who is looking for the same feel free to reach out and say hi.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

A Siberian Husky is my dog of choice.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to the Northern VA area so still looking for that favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

I am a movie person and there are too many to really name. Some would say I have a very odd music selection for my age because majority of the music that I do own are oldies; Temptations, Al Green, Barry White.

For fun

When I can I try to go and enjoy some of the latest movies that may catch my eye. I spend every saturday volunteering with a non profit organization that acts as a mentorship for young kids, teaching discipline, respect, and team work.

Last read

"The Art of War"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference