Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Show Low, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-33

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here to find someone worthwhile

In his own words

Well lets see, I feel like this thing is twisting my arm into putting something on here BUT I will be a good sport and play along with putting something worthwhile into this. :) I don't know the best way to explain who I am and what I am looking for. It is so hard to summarize for a universal audience because everyone has a different understanding of the world we live in and there is no simple way to just put things in a way that everyone "gets". I find that I get overly general in my descriptions just because of this...I am normal but have my own ways of doing things, for certain. I am unique, for sure, and maybe not everyone's "type" of person. I apologize for that! I expect a lot from someone in the ways of effort when it comes to getting to know someone. If you aren't the type that puts in effort well you better have a good reason why not to get my attention...this is in no way to say I put myself above anyone else but rather to say that I take this seriously, I don't take well to people who don't take it seriously. I signed up for to find who I wanna be with, not just to enter into an endless dating cycle and embark on dead-end courtships of women. When I say I look for someone "worthwhile" I really do mean "WORTH" in the sense of that you have no limits to where things may go, you have no scars that are just impenetrable and impossible to work with, and you are someone who takes this process seriously. I don't do well with those who have their guard up. I just have this relentless way about me that wants to fix that and that usually just doesn't work out well...if you wanna talk, please understand, in my book, being damaged is ok, just don't carry it with you to the point that it makes you impossible to get to know. We have all had our hard times - don't create another one, please. So about me... My family is scattered and it is really hard to keep track of everyone...I don't even think I have a known relative within 2000 miles of where my house is (Reno, NV) so it has been tough to get used to without anyone around. It feels like it is missing something and I'm realizing it is someone to enjoy it with. I am on the east coast indefinitely giving it a hard look, I might want to move back permanently. I consider myself affectionate and look for the same. Though a lot of people say that everyone in life should be treated equally I can't say I live by that standard. There are always people I put far above the rest and those are my friends, family, and when applicable my significant other. This shows constantly and I am never afraid to assert it. I would also describe myself as ambitious within my career and life...I am always trying to be the best at what I do. If I don't know how to do something well, I figure out how to. I wish I could describe my perfect "someone"...I can't say there has ever been a blueprint made up. I am definitely looking for intelligent, independent but not timid about depending on someone else in life, beautiful, fun to be with, easy to relax with, and understanding...easy to talk to is always important and a good sense of humor is a must. I would describe myself as being someone who is looking for something serious and I am ready to take the right relationship at whatever speed it comes to me. I am all about what feels natural and right mutually. Well I'll be standing by. :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

When I have someone in my life to do things with I tend to be down for about anything! I definitely like to spend a lot of time discovering new places, yet at the same time establish a great routine that balances it all out. :)

Last read

...haha, books? No...sorry. I will definitely come up blank in this department.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian, Norwegian, and Irish. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference