Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-58 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This can't be that hard! Can it? I'm going in......

In her own words

Hi there A little about me, I have a great life; I have great friends, family and career. I’ve worked hard for many years and I still have a few goals left in me, I am financially secure, still do some travel for work and can balance my time personally and professionally. I wasn’t very good at dating 20 years ago and I’m afraid I still get nervous and a little shy, which is crazy since I actually have an outgoing personality. I would love to meet someone where we complement each other in sharing the same family values, a love for travel and spending our weekends exploring with and without our kids. I want to have fun in the kitchen laughing over a bottle of wine with your friends and mine. We each spend time doing our own thing and then get together at the end of the day or weekend and share a laugh talking about our time apart. And, were excited to be together again! I love watching/going to sporting events and staying active. I like to hike and take my dog up in the hills. I’ve golfed only a few times but I would love for someone to show me. I don’t have a passion for any one thing because I truly like to do many things. I have a great sense of humor even in the worst of times as I will always look for the positive in any situation. I really like a man that knows what he wants personally and professionally. I am looking forward to a relationship and putting dating behind me for good ?! I can’t wait to meet you! If not, best of luck to you in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my hybrid. She's half Malamute and half wolf. She talks a lot!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Because of work I've been all over the world but I don't always get to enjoy the places I go because I'm working. It's like "oh look there's the Opera House" from the back of a Cab! :-). I want to go back to Italy and would love to see Ireland.

Favorite things

I love the Ocean and Mountains........But my first choice would bethesda ocean. Something about the sound of the waves. With someone all the better.

For fun

Like most people I like to keep busy by getting together with Friends, family, traveling and of course my two boys keep me very active.

Last read

James Patterson my Favorite! Most mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I live in the East bay and work on the penninsula so I get the best of both worlds. As for what I do, I work in the product/technical side of new technologies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Italian, German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and I am comfortable with my spiritual side.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference