Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just an average guy who is honest, caring,...

In his own words

I'm just an average guy who is honest, caring, laid back, out going, light hearted, motivated, sarcastic, and easy to get along with(there is a lot more to me but you'll have to find out for yourself). I care a lot about my family and friends and will do anything for them if they need my help. I have goals and know what I want out of life and am working towards them every day. It's not always easy but I'm a pretty optimistic person so I don't let the small things get to me. I show respect to everybody until they give me a reason not to and I expect the same from people I meet. I think it is important to not take everything so serious and that you have to be able to take a step back at times and laugh at yourself for doing something stupid. I would much rather go out and be social than sit at home all the time and just veg out on the sofa. I enjoy spending time with friends(when we get the chance) just sitting around and playing random games, darts, pool, bbqing, hitting up a bar, going to a game, lounging at the pool, or whatever fun activity someone comes up with. I can enjoy myself no matter what I do. Given the chance I am always up for a nice trip to the wineries on the weekend or hitting up Forest Park or any of the small micro-breweries scattered around the city. I like to spend as much time outdoors as I can even if it's just taking my dog for a walk. I am really into fitness and staying in shape. But there is so much more that I enjoy doing to put it all on here so just ask. I like to think of myself as a good mix between athletic and nerdy since I do enjoy quite a bit of nerdy things (Star Wars, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, comic book movies, and the occasional night of playing video games with friends just to name a few). My family is a big part of my life. I get together every Sunday with my family at my grandparents. We've done it since I was a little kid, like a family tradition to have dinner, drinks, and play cards every week. Even when they go out of town someone tends to invite the rest of the family over for dinner. I'm looking for a woman that I can do anything with. Go for walks, sit on the sofa and watch a movie, go out to a concert, hang out at a baseball game, or just have a conversation with. I like someone down to earth, that can laugh about stupid little things and doesn't always take everything serious. Someone who knows what they want in life and has a positive outlook towards everything. A good sense of humor is a definite plus as well as being able to hold an intelligent conversation. I would also like to find someone who is active and likes to take care of herself. I have spent the last few years getting back into shape and it would be nice to have someone who enjoys that too. Some of the key traits I look for are: intelligence, ambition, light hearted, easy going, caring, out going, trustworthy, classy, active.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best dog ever. He is a tri-color pembroke corgi named Murphy. He always puts a smile on my face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busch Stadium to watch the Cards beat down the Cubs. Dogtown. Forest Park. Soulard. CWE. Anywhere with good company works for me. I'm not picky as long as everybody is having a good time.


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Anything St. Louis sports. My dog Murphy. Spending time with my family and friends. As far as music I am all over the place. I love comedies and action movies. Food: mexican, sushi, greek, anything ethnic. Anything that makes me smile and laugh

For fun

I hang out with my family and friends and bbq and have drinks. Hockey, baseball, football. Watching a good movie. Playing darts or pool. Cards Against Humanity. Enjoying nice weather outside. Running. Lifting weights. I love to cook.

Last read

Currently reading The Game of Thrones series. I had refused to watch the show up until last year and now I'm hooked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the IT department at a national healthcare company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm third generation Irish on my mother's side and who knows what on my dad's besides German. I just say I'm Irish, it works.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Not sure where Lutheran falls in so I just picked one
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral