Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Iowa City, IA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am and always will be the optimist. The hoper of far-flug hopes and the dreamer of improbable dreams.

In his own words

Ah yes, the dreaded profile section where I must carefully craft a few paragraphs that explain enough about me to peak interest while keeping it brief enough as not to bore. I must be try to be a bit funny yet not try too hard and come off as silly or forced. I must try to impress with my accomplishments yet not brag. I must not start every sentence with I. I think this is all kinda bs. As it turns out I am funny, lighthearted, witty, honest, emotionally mature. I would even go as far as wise. Yet none of that really can be shown via profile. So I guess you just have to take my word for it. No one lies on the internet, right? Still reading. Hopefully smiling. Quick list of very impressive things. 1. Founded Backpocket Brewing in Iowa City (large micro). It is my baby and an outlet for limitless creativity. 2. Cycle a few thousand miles each year. 3. Did several years of a PhD, until I realized that it would be about the stupidest thing I could do. Ok quitting might not count as impressive. 4. I nap at least once every day. Hope that has peaked some interest. Always up for an email or two, but I know that more can be learned over one beer than over a 100 emails. So let’s grab a drink.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite city is Portland Maine. Lived there and must say it has everything, small size city with ocean on one side, mountains on the other, and filled with active young people.

Favorite things

Dr. Who. Ice cream. New socks.

For fun

I like to keep it simple. A night in with good friends is as good as a night on the town. Prefer a low key bar to a loud club (not a great dancer, though I am working on it). Huge fan of beer gardens, there is just something about drinking outside



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
If any specific answer to this section is critically important to you, we probably won't work out.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral