Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it didn't work out with anyone else.

In his own words

Well lets see.....Im a very down to earth guy that has a great sense of humor, and one thing I find most attractive about a girl is her sense of humor and her smile. I'm always up for meeting new people... I enjoy a good conversation over a bottle of wine. im probably one of the easiest people to get along with. I do have a a one of a kind witty/ sarcastic personality so you gotta be able to keep up! haha. I am someone that would rather surround my self with 5 quality friends than have 100 "so called" friends. What I'm looking for is just someone that is easy to talk to, that can be up for anything, and that is honest...I dont care what someone's opinion of me might be but if they are honest about it then I can repect that. I would like to find someone that I can enjoy spending time with and if I find my best friend out there then its all worth it in the end...right?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have a dog right now but I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a place with a good beer or wine selection...I love GOOD sushi...I also like to being able to relax and enjoy the atmosphere without trying to talk over crappy music!


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Im good with most music except new country and 70's classic far as TV is concerned PSYCH is my favorite show, bonus points if you can tell me you're favorite nickname for Burton Guster! ...I also like the Big Bang Theory, and The Soup

For fun

I would have to say anything sports related...I love going to St. Louis Cardinal and Blues games. I enjoy being outdoors so im always up for a jog/bikeride, but if the time calls for a quiet night with a bottle of merlot then so be it!

Last read

3 Nights in August by Buzz Bissinger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference